pentru

Impresii

Dacă doriți să adăugați un comentariu click aici
Rate                                        

Prin trimiterea acestui formular sunteți de acord cu politica noastra Protecția datelor personale
code
* Câmpuri obligatorii

S
Sharon
28 September 2018
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Everything!!!!!!!

booking
10
John
29 September 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
1. The hotel is located in the perfect spot, walking distance to the center, 20m. From the beach and within reach to all that is needed. Location really is five star. The hotel is small with a real intimate feel, in my opinion absolutely perfect for Horefto Beach. It is also well equipped, clean and modern. Thanasis whom own and run the hotel could not have been more helpful.Overall a very positive experience, great holiday with no complaints. Thoroughly recommend!

booking
10
Veronica
2 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
The breakfast was fantastic! They bring it to us in our room with trays. It was something unprecedented for us! The bed was very comfortable and the room generally was very clean! The view from our room was breathtaking! Our balcony has view to the sea and you could see all Chorefto area! The staff was excellent, too. They helped us a lot and they gave us all the information we needed!

booking
A
Andreea
2 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
Great location! The hotel is 2' away from the beach! The breakfast was really good! The staff was very helpful! We absolutely enjoy our stay in Flamingo Hotel! We definitely recommend it!

booking
H
Helen
3 October 2018
Greece   Greece
A warm welcome
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We received a warm welcome and a very personalised service from the hotel's excellent staff who were helpful throughout or stay. The room was comfortable and well equipped and the hotel is in a great location. We would not hesitate to book again.

booking
10
Ziv
6 October 2018
Israel   Israel
Perfect hotel in a lovely village with some of the best beaches around.
The lovely flamingo hotel exceeded our expectations! The staff was extremely helpful (helped my wife to prepare a surprise birthday to me), charming and assisted with every request. The room was beautiful with everything needed from TV to refrigerator and a perfect balcony with sea-view. Definitely going to visit them again in our next visit

booking
R
Ravenna
7 October 2018
Israel   Israel
Fabulous
Super location! Could hear the sea waves at night and it was wonderful for us. Very nice decorations in the room and in the whole hotel. Loved it!

booking
10
Verena
9 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
The breakfast was fantastic! The staff was very helpful and always ready to help you! Our room was very cozy, it has its own private balcony with view to the sea and it was very clean (very important for us)! We really join our stay in this hotel! Thank you very much for everything!

booking
I
Iordanis
10 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Recommended

booking
J
James
11 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
The location was perfect, the views spectacular, the staff, Katerina, Eleni and the lovely lady who looked after the rooms, whose name sadly we can’t remember, were very smiley, charming, chatty and extremely helpful. Everything was just perfect.

booking
10
מורן
10 September 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Every thing... The hotel the beach the sea... All was perfect also the sea was without waves...

booking
N
Natalia
16 September 2019
Moldova
Exceptional
Everything was perfect! The view is gorgeous!

booking
10
Tal
19 September 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
The location is perfect and on the beach, very close to all restaurants and shops

booking
10
Ronen
7 October 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Probably the best location in horefto . The staff was welcoming and very helpful, always smiling and very quick response to any questions. The room is decorating as a Greek style. The balcony with the view of the see is amazing. Breakfast is tasty and very good. We hopefully will come again. And we highly recommend this hotel.

booking
G
Gamliel
15 October 2019
Israel   Israel
Superb
The hotel located near the sea shore with very nice view. Staff were very hospitality, rooms are big with a terrace view to sea, and on the third floor a very nice and big terrace.

booking
9
Michael
27 October 2019
Israel   Israel
very nice place
nice

booking
H
Hp
28 October 2019
Singapore   Singapore
Exceptional
Lovely staff, amazing views & nice breakfast! Should have stayed longer. Did not want to leave!

booking
10
Sarah
29 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Very lovely spot in chorefto
Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. We weren't bothered by mosquitoes ( and slept with the door open) and appreciated the sea view. The hotel is very tastefully decorated with a calm, relaxing atmosphere.

booking
T
Trinity
Αύγ 2015
Ελλάδα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
απίστευτη θέα
Μείναμε στον τρίτο όροφο στο δωμάτιο με την μεγάλη βεράντα και την απεριόριστη θέα!!!!Πολύ όμορφο δωμάτιο πεντακάθαρο και ήσυχο.Όλοι ευγενέστατοι και εξυπηρετικότατοι.Η διακόσμηση και του ξενοδοχείου και του δωματίου ήταν πολύ όμορφη και γενικά το περιβάλλον μας άρεσε ιδιαίτερα.

tripadvisor
10
dimgakiop
Ιούλ 2016
Βόλος Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Υπέροχο μέρος!
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν σε πολύ καλή περιοχή δίπλα στην παραλία, το δωμάτιο ευρύχωρο, διακοσμημένο με πολύ γούστο και πεντακάθαρο. Το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ ευγενικό, φιλικό και η εξυπηρέτηση του ήταν άψογη!!

tripadvisor
10
ΕΛΕΑΝΝΑ Σ
Ιούλ 2016
Αριδαία Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Ησυχες διακοπες
Τέλεια θέα.καθημερινη καθαριότητα , ατμόσφαιρα με κεριά κάθε βράδυ στις σκάλες.οτι καλύτερο για οικογενειακές και ησυχες διακοπές.Παροχες που για τα δεδομένα τις χαλκιδικης δυστυχώς δεν υπάρχουν.ευχαριστουμε τον ιδιοκτήτη και το προσωπικό.

tripadvisor
10
Marios C
Οκτ 2018
Καλοκαιρινές διακοπές 2018
Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία, εκπληκτική θέα, καθαριότητα, εγκαταστάσεις, ευγαινικο προσωπικό.Μικρό ξενοδοχείο χωρίς όμως να έχει να ζηλέψει σε οτιδήποτε από μεγαλύτερα ξενοδοχεία 4 και 5 αστέρων. Ο ιδιοκτήτης Κος Θανάσης ευγαινεστατος και πρόθυμος πάντα να βοηθήσει σε οτιδήποτε του ζητηθεί. Ευχαριστούμε

tripadvisor
10
Andrae R
Oct 2016
Great Stay!
Stayed 2 nights. The beach was right across the street. Rooms were nice and clean. The drive to get there from Volos is about 1 hour and 45 minutes from Volos over Mount Pileon, great views, with many winding roads.

tripadvisor
C
Constantin V
Oct 2016
THE BEST!
Very good location, very friendly staff, beautiful & spacious room, nice view at sea, large parking space. On the roof there is a big balcony with view on the see. I sincerely recomend this wonderfully place for family and honeymoon. They wait us with champagne, chocolates and flowers in the room Thank you! See u again!

tripadvisor
ר
רות כ
Nov 2016
Herzliya Israel   Israel
we came for only one night
the stuff were very helpful,nice and welcoming the room and the terrace were lovely ,big and very clean. even though the weather was stormy outside, inside was nice and warm. thank you Thanasis Baroutas we will com back/

tripadvisor
10
Thanasis B
Nov 2016
Paris France   France
Overall Rating Excellent!
My husband and I visited the Flamingo Hotel for one week holiday and couldn't be happier with our choice of accommodation. The hotel is located in the perfect spot, walking distance to the center, 20m. From the beach and within reach to all that is needed. Location really is five star. The hotel is small with a real intimate feel, in our opinion absolutely perfect for Pelion and Horefto Beach. It is also well equipped, clean and modern. Thanasis whom own and run the hotel could not have been more helpful. Overall a very positive experience, great holiday with no complaints. Thoroughly recommend!

tripadvisor
D
Dutch_fem
May 2017
Wageningen The Netherlands
Great small apartment overlooking the sea
The Flamingo hotel is located just 30 meters across the road from the beach in Chorefto. The road ends here so hardly any traffic. We had room 301 at the third/top floor, with a big terrace overlooking the sea and the beach. The spacious room has a small kitchen so you can make your own breakfast, a couch, a table with chairs and a very good bed. The hotel has an elevator so don't worry about the stairs. Very friendly reception. Great value for money. Seemed like the best place to stay in Chorefto. In May Chorefto was really quiet, with a few tavernas and a small supermarket. Very nice and relaxing place with a sandy beach. The two roads down to Chorefto are narrow and windy, from the direction of Zagora the road is slightly better. Beautiful views along the road though.

tripadvisor
10
Dacamm
Aug 2016
Belgrade Serbia
Holiday
Very polite staff ready to help you about all you need,clean and large apartment with modern equipment, large balcony with best view ever, very near to excellent beach but quiet at night. I was with may boyfriend for 13 nights and I will go next year again. Only problem is that I am planing to buy dog but from recently this hotel is not pet friendly.

tripadvisor
10
Moïse E
Oct 2016
Brussels Belgium   Belgium
Faboulous stay!
We stay 2 nights in this small hotel and have really enjoyed. First the staff is really helpful and smiling that makes you feel comfortable as soon as your arrive. Then our room was spacious and had a useful kitchenette. It also has heating and AC. Bed was ultra comfy. then it was tastefully decorated. We could enjoy a large terrace with a stunning sea view. Wifi was working correctly. Finally tje location is just perfect, as the beach is just across the street. I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay in the region.

tripadvisor
ESPA

Oferte